Click here to edit subtitle

Board of Directors

President: Steve Hansen, Assistant Chief of Police, University of Washington, Pullman hansensj@wsu.edu

Vice President: Jace Smith, Chief, Department of Public Safety, Lane Community College, smithjl@lanecc.edu

Immediate Past-President: Jason Berthon-Koch, Chief of Police, Central Washington University, kochj@cwu.edu

Treasurer: Allan Laird, Director, Campus Safety Department, The College of Idaho, alaird@collegeofidaho.edu

Secretary: Barbara Pierce, Director, Campus Security Department, Lewis-Clark State College, blpierce@lcsc.edu

Alaska Representative: Brad Munn, Chief of Police, University of Alaska Anchorage, bjmunn@uaa.alaska.edu

British Columbia Representative: Steve MacLean, MA, Senior Director, Safety & Security Services / Safety & Risk Services, steven_maclean@sfu.ca

Idaho Representative: Jo Ann Gilpin, Manager Security Operations, Department of Public Safety, Boise State University, joanngilpin@boisestate.edu

Oregon Representative: Bob Denherder, Operations Supervisor, Public Safety, Chemeketa Community College, bob.denherder@chemeketa.edu

Washington Representative: Ben Hittle, Director of Security, Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences, bhittle@pnwu.edu



To view the By-Laws of the Western Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators click here 

Non-Profit Information

Certificate of Incorporation

Newest Members

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Sep 1 at 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 1 at 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 1 at 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 1 at 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM