WESTERN ASSOCIATION OF CAMPUS

 LAW ENFORCEMENT ADMINISTRATORS

Click here to edit subtitle

Board of Directors

President: Steve Hansen, Assistant Chief of Police, University of Washington, Pullman hansensj@wsu.edu


Vice President: Ben Mosley, Assistant Director, Department of Campus Safety, The College of Idaho, bmosley@collegeofidaho.edu 


Immediate Past-President: Jason Berthon-Koch, Chief of Police, Central Washington University, kochj@cwu.edu


Treasurer: Allan Laird, Director, Campus Safety Department, The College of Idaho, alaird@collegeofidaho.edu


Secretary: Penny Martinez, Director, Campus Security Department, University of Idaho, pennym@uidaho.edu


British Columbia Representative: John Nguyen, Security Supervisor, Simon Fraser University,  john_nguyen_3@sfu.ca


Idaho Representative: Jo Ann Gilpin, Director of Campus Security, Lewis-Clark State College, jgilpin@lcsc.edu 


Oregon Representative: Josh Harper, Director, Campus Safety, Multnomah University, jharper@multnomah.edu


Washington Representative: Ben Hittle, Director of Security, Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences, bhittle@pnwu.edu

 

By-Laws

To view the By-Laws of the Western Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators click here 

Non-Profit Information

Certificate of Incorporation

Newest Members

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Nov 5 at 12:00 AM - Thursday, Nov 7 12:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 1 at 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 1 at 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, Feb 1 at 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM